Privacy & Disclaimer

Personal details protection

On the basis of Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the Data Protection laws, every person has the right to the protection against the misuse of their private sphere and the protection against the misuse of their personal data.

HLR Roncelli SA complies completely with these provisions. Personal data (such as name, first name, E-Mai, address, etc.) will be treated as strictly confidential and will not be sold or passed on to third parties.

In close cooperation with our hosting providers, we take every conceivable measure to protect the database from access, deletion, loss, misuse or falsification by unknown parties.

The owner of the data treatment is the subject mentioned in the "contacts" section of this site. For any communications you can write via email to the email addresses listed in the "contacts" section, or, by ordinary registered mail at the address mentioned in the "contacts".

Limitation of liability

Despite HLR Roncelli SA has taken the greatest care to ensure the correctness of the information published, it declines any liability whatsoever for the correctness, accuracy, actuality, reliability or completeness of such information. HLR Roncelli SA expressly reserves the right to modify, delete or temporarily not publish this content in whole or in part, without notice. Any claims against HLR Roncelli SA on the basis of any material or immaterial damages that may arise from access, use or non-use of published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults, are expressly excluded.

References and links

References and links to third party websites are not within the responsibility of HLR Roncelli SA. Access to such websites and their use is at your own risk. HLR Roncelli SA expressly declares to have no influence whatsoever on the design, the content or the offer on the linked websites. Responsibility for the information and services offered by linked websites are entirely the responsibility of their respective owners. HLR Roncelli SA expressly disclaims any liability with respect to such sites.

Copyright

Copyright, HLR Roncelli SA, 2012. The information on the website HLR Roncelli SA are made available to the public. No rights of any kind in relation to the content may result from the download or copying of content, images, photographs or other files. The copyright and all other rights in relation to content, photographs or other files found on the website of HLR Roncelli SA belong exclusively to the latter, or to specifically designated holders of such rights. For reproduction of any element a written permission of the copyright holder must be obtained.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files stored on your computer, to help analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, but this may not allow the use of all features of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes described above. Some items not related to personal usage data - such as your IP address, date and time, etc. ... - are recorded to identify the use of our website. The data are made anonymous.

Datenschutz & Haftungsausschluss

Persönlicher Daten–Schutz

Basiert auf Artikel 13 der Schweizerischen Bundesverfassung und des Daten-Schutzgesetzes hat jede Person das Recht auf Schutz der Privatsphäre und der persönlichen Daten.

HLR Roncelli untersteht voll diesem Gesetz. Personaldaten (wie Name, Vorname, E-Mail Adresse, etc.) werden streng geheim gehalten und werden nicht an Drittpersonen weitergegeben oder verkauft.

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Hosting-Provider nehmen wir alle denkbaren Maßnahmen vor, um das Database vor Zugriff, Löschung, Verlust, Missbrauch oder Fälschung durch unbekannte Drittpersonen zu schützen.

Der Besitzer der Datenbank wird unter "contacts" auf dieser Seite angegeben. Für jegliche Kommunikation können sie via E-Mail an die angegebene e-Mail Adresse unter "contacts" schreiben, oder ein normales E-Mail senden.

Haftungsbeschränkung

Trotz größter Sorgfalt der Korrektheit der publizierten Informationen, schließt HLR Roncelli jegliche Haftung für die Korrektheit, Genauigkeit, Aktualität und Zuverlässigkeit der Informationen aus. HLR RONCELLI behält sich ausdrücklich das Recht vor Änderungen, Löschen vorzunehmen ohne Vorankündigung. Etwaige Ansprüche gegenüber HLR Roncelli auf der Basis jeder Art von Schaden (materiell und nicht materiell) die zugefügt werden könnten bei Gebrauch- oder Nichtgebrauch der veröffentlichten Informationen , Missbrauch der Verbindung oder technische Fehler werden ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen.

Referenzen und Links

Referenzen und Links zu anderen Websites stehen nicht unter der Verantwortung von HLR Roncelli SA. Zugang und Nützung solcher Websites ist auf eigenes Risiko. HLR Roncelli erklärt ausdrücklich, dass sie keinen Einfluss auf Design, Inhalt und Angebote hat. Verantwortung, Informationen und offerierten Angeboten auf Links unterstehen den Anbietern der entsprechenden Websites. HLR Roncelli lehnt jegliche Verantwortung für solche Sites ab.

Copyright

Copyright, HLR Roncelli SA, 2012. Die Informationen auf der HLR Roncelli SA Website stehen öffentlich zur Verfügung. Es gibt keine Rechte jeglicher Art von Benutzung, Download oder Kopieren von Inhalten, Bilder, Fotografien und anderen Files. Das Copyright und alle andere Rechte im Zusammenhang zum Inhalt zu den Fotos oder Files auf der HLR Roncelli- Website gehören ausschließlich letzteren oder den speziell bezeichneten Haltern dieser Rechte. Für die Weiterverwendung jeglicher Art braucht es eine schriftliche Bewilligung des Copyright –Halters.

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, eine analytischer Service von Google, Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics benützt „ cookies“ welche auf ihren Computer Text Files aufbewahren um zu analysieren wie die Benutzer diese Seite nützen. Die von den „cookies“ erzeugten Informationen über die Nutzung der Website (einschließlich ihrer IP Adresse) werden an Google übermittelt und aufbewahrt. Auf den US-Servern. Google wird die Informationen der benutzten Webseite auswerten, Rapporte aufnehmen über die Website Nutzung. Google wird diese Informationen auf rechtliche Anfrage an Drittpersonen weitergeben. Google wird ihre IP-Adresse mit keinen anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen. Bei entsprechender Browsereinstellung können die „cookies“ verweigert werden, aber die Nützung der Website wird eingeschränkt. Mit der Benutzung der Webseite erklären sie sich einverstanden, dass Google die Daten im oben erwähnten Sinne benutzen darf. Einige Daten, die sich nicht auf den persönlichen Gebrauch beziehen, wie ihre IP-Adresse, Tag und Zeit etc, werden aufgezeichnet um die Benutzung der Webseite zu analysieren. Die Daten bleiben anonym.