Privacy & Disclaimer

Personal details protection

On the basis of Article 13 of the Swiss Federal Constitution and the Data Protection laws, every person has the right to the protection against the misuse of their private sphere and the protection against the misuse of their personal data.

HLR Roncelli SA complies completely with these provisions. Personal data (such as name, first name, E-Mai, address, etc.) will be treated as strictly confidential and will not be sold or passed on to third parties.

In close cooperation with our hosting providers, we take every conceivable measure to protect the database from access, deletion, loss, misuse or falsification by unknown parties.

The owner of the data treatment is the subject mentioned in the "contacts" section of this site. For any communications you can write via email to the email addresses listed in the "contacts" section, or, by ordinary registered mail at the address mentioned in the "contacts".

Limitation of liability

Despite HLR Roncelli SA has taken the greatest care to ensure the correctness of the information published, it declines any liability whatsoever for the correctness, accuracy, actuality, reliability or completeness of such information. HLR Roncelli SA expressly reserves the right to modify, delete or temporarily not publish this content in whole or in part, without notice. Any claims against HLR Roncelli SA on the basis of any material or immaterial damages that may arise from access, use or non-use of published information, misuse of the connection or technical faults, are expressly excluded.

References and links

References and links to third party websites are not within the responsibility of HLR Roncelli SA. Access to such websites and their use is at your own risk. HLR Roncelli SA expressly declares to have no influence whatsoever on the design, the content or the offer on the linked websites. Responsibility for the information and services offered by linked websites are entirely the responsibility of their respective owners. HLR Roncelli SA expressly disclaims any liability with respect to such sites.

Copyright

Copyright, HLR Roncelli SA, 2012. The information on the website HLR Roncelli SA are made available to the public. No rights of any kind in relation to the content may result from the download or copying of content, images, photographs or other files. The copyright and all other rights in relation to content, photographs or other files found on the website of HLR Roncelli SA belong exclusively to the latter, or to specifically designated holders of such rights. For reproduction of any element a written permission of the copyright holder must be obtained.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses "cookies", which are text files stored on your computer, to help analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google's behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, but this may not allow the use of all features of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes described above. Some items not related to personal usage data - such as your IP address, date and time, etc. ... - are recorded to identify the use of our website. The data are made anonymous.

Privacy & Disclaimer

Protection des données personnelles

Selon l'article 13 de la Constitution et les lois de la Suisse pour la Protection des données fédérale, toute personne a le droit d'être protégé contre les abus de leur vie privée et des données personnelles.

HLR Roncelli SA est entièrement conforme à ces exigences. Les données personnelles (nom, prénom, e-mail, etc ...) seront traitées de façon strictement confidentielles et ne seront pas vendues ou transmises à des tiers.

En étroite collaboration avec notre fournisseur d'hébergement, nous prendrons toutes les mesures raisonnablement envisageables pour protéger la base de données des accès non autorisés, la suppression, la perte, l'usage abusif ou la falsification par des étrangers.

Le titulaire des données personnelles fait l'objet indiqué dans la section "contacts" du site. Pour toutes questions ou commentaires vous pouvez vous adresser par courriel à l'adresse email répertoriés dans la section "contacts", ou par courrier postal, toujours à l'adresse indiquée dans la rubrique "contacts".

Limites de responsabilité

HLR Roncelli SA a mis le plus grand soin afin d'assurer l'exactitude de l'information publiée, malgré cela, il décline toute responsabilité quant à l'exactitude, la précision, la pertinence, la fiabilité et l'exhaustivité de ces informations. HLR Roncelli SA se réserve expressément le droit de modifier, de supprimer ou de ne pas publier ce contenu, en tout ou en partie, sans préavis. Toutes les réclamations contre HLR Roncelli SA sur la base de tous dommages matériels ou immatériels qui pourraient résulter de l'accès, l'utilisation ou la non utilisation des informations publiées, le mauvais usage de la connexion ou des défaillances techniques, sont expressément exclus.

Références et liens

Références et liens vers des sites tiers ne sont pas sous la responsabilité d'HLR Roncelli SA. L'accès à ces sites et leur utilisation se fait aux risques et périls de l'utilisateur. HLR Roncelli SA déclare expressément avoir aucune influence sur la conception, le contenu ou l'offre des sites liés par link. La responsabilité des informations et des services proposés par les sites liés sont entièrement pris en charge par leurs propriétaires respectifs. HLR Roncelli SA décline expressément toute responsabilité à l'égard de ces sites.

Droit d'auteur

Droit d'auteur, HLR Roncelli SA, 2012. Les informations contenues sur le site HLR Roncelli SA doit être mis à la disposition du public. Aucun droit d'aucune sorte en ce qui concerne le contenu peuvent découler de la télécharger ou copier le contenu, images, photos ou autres fichiers. Le droit d'auteur et tous les autres droits relatifs au contenu, des photos ou d'autres fichiers sur le site Web d'HLR Roncelli SA appartiennent exclusivement à celui-ci, ou aux détenteurs spécifiquement désignés de ces droits. Pour la reproduction de tout élément est nécessaire obtenir l'autorisation écrite du détenteur des droits d'auteur.

Google Analytics

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. («Google»). Google Analytics utilise des «cookies», qui sont des fichiers texte qui sont stockés sur votre ordinateur pour aider le site internet à analyser l'utilisation du site. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site par vous (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d'évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l'activité du site pour les opérateurs de site Web et fournir d'autres services relatifs à l'activité du site et à l'utilisation d'Internet. Google peut également transférer ces informations à des tiers lorsqu’il est requis par la loi, ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google. Google n’associera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez refuser l'utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur, mais cela pourrais vous empêcher d'utiliser toutes les fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus. Certains éléments relatifs aux données d'utilisation non personnelles - comme l'adresse IP, date et heure, etc ... - Sont enregistrées pour identifier l'utilisation de notre site Web. Les données sont rendues anonymes.