Terms of use

Notice on the use of the website's content Garni Liberty

By accessing the web pages of Garni Liberty, you agree to the following conditions. Otherwise, please do not use this website. The content of the web pages of HLR Roncelli SA is protected by copyright © HLR Roncelli SA - The Smart Sleeping Hotel.

All rights not expressly granted herein are reserved. Reproduction, transfer, distribution or storage of part or all of the contents of these pages in any form without prior written permission of HLR Roncelli SA is not allowed, unless it is in compliance with the following conditions.
HLR Roncelli SA allows you to browsing the pages of its website on your computer or printing copies of extracts from these pages for your own personal use and not for redistribution, except with the prior written permission of HLR Roncelli SA.
Individual documents in the pages of our website may be subject to additional terms; in such cases the terms will be indicated in the documents themselves. The use of the site and its content is permitted for personal and non-commercial use. The use of press releases and other documents classified as public is permitted in public communications, provided that the source of the information is mentioned.
This site and the contents herein are provided as convenience. The contents of our website are provided on the basis of the current and future availability.

HLR Roncelli does not guarantee that the pages of its website will be uninterrupted or error-free. HLR Roncelli SA reserves the right to revise the pages or withdraw access to them at any time, without prior notice.

NO WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO WARRANTIES OF TITLE OR NON-INFRINGEMENT OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, IS MADE IN RELATION TO THE AVAILABILITY, ACCURACY, RELIABILITY OR CONTENT OF THESE PAGES. HLR RONCELLI SA SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, AS WELL AS FOR ANY LOST PROFITS OR FOR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION ARISING OUT OF THE USE OF THIS SERVICE, EVEN IF HLR RONCELLI SA HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OF CERTAIN WARRANTIES OR LIMITATIONS OF LIABILITY. IN SUCH CASES, THE ABOVE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU AND THE LIABILITY OF HLR RONCELLI SA BE LIMITED TO THE GREATEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY LAW.

By submitting material to any of our servers, for example via e-mail or through the pages of the website of HLR Roncelli SA, you agree that:
a) the material will not contain any illegal item or otherwise unfit for publication;
b) you will use reasonable efforts to scan and remove any viruses or other contaminating or destructive items before submitting any material;
c) you have the right to submit your own material on our website and HLR Roncelli SA may publish the material free of charge and / or incorporate any document in our products without liability;
d) you will not take any legal action against us in relation to material that you submitted and you agree to indemnify us if any third party takes actions against us in relation to material that you have inserted in our site.
HLR Roncelli SA does not and can not review the content posted by users on its site and is not responsible for their content.
HLR Roncelli SA can remove any content posted by users at its discretion, at any time.

Your access to this site should not be understood, by implication or otherwise as granting any license or right to use any trademarks appearing on the site without the prior written consent of HLR Roncelli SA or the third party owner of such trademark.

Notes légales

Notez l'utilisation du contenu du site Garni Liberty

Avec l'accès aux pages Web de Garni Liberty, vous acceptez les conditions suivantes. Sinon, s'il vous plaît ne pas utiliser ce site Web. Le contenu des pages Web de Garni Liberty est protégé par copyright © HLR Roncelli SA - The Smart Sleeping Hotel.

Tous les droits non expressément accordés sont réservés. La reproduction, le transfert, la distribution ou le stockage d'une partie ou de la totalité du contenu de ces pages, sous toutes ses forme, sans le consentement écrit préalable de HLR Roncelli SA n'est pas autorisé sauf si c'est en conformité avec les conditions suivantes.
Le HLR Roncelli SA vous permet de faire défiler les pages de son site internet sur votre ordinateur ou imprimer des extraits de ces pages uniquement pour votre usage personnel et non pour redistribution, sauf avec le consentement écrit du HLR Roncelli SA.
Les documents individuels dans les pages de notre site peuvent être soumis à des conditions supplémentaires indiquées dans ces mêmes documents. L'utilisation du site et de son contenu est autorisée uniquement à des fins personnelles et non commerciales. L'utilisation de communiqués de presse et autres documents considérés comme publics est autorisée dans les communications publiques, à condition que la source de l’information soit citée.
Ce site et son contenu vous sont fournis à titre de commodité. Le contenu de notre site Web est fourni sur la base de la disponibilité actuelle et future.

HLR Roncelli ne garantit pas que les pages de son site seront ininterrompues ou sans erreur. HLR Roncelli SA se réserve le droit à tout moment de modifier les pages ou de retirer l'accès à celle-ci.

AUCUNE GARANTIE D'AUCUNE SORTE, EXPLICITE OU IMPLICITE, Y COMPRIS,, LES GARANTIES DE TITRE OU NON POUR VICES OU D'ADEQUATION A UN USAGE PARTICULIER, EST FAITE PAR RAPPORT À LA DISPONIBILITÉ, L'EXACTITUDE LA FIABILITÉ DU CONTENU DE CES PAGES. HLR RONCELLI SA NE SERA PAS RESPONSABLE DES DOMMAGES DIRECTS, INDIRECTS, ACCESSOIRES, AINSI QUE POUR TOUTE PERTE DE PROFITS OU LA PERTE D'EXPLOITATION PROVENANT DE L'UTILISATION DE CE SERVICE, MEME SI HLR Roncelli SA A ETE INFORME DE LA POSSIBILITE DE TELS DOMMAGES. LES CERTAINES JURIDICTIONS NE PERMETTENT PAS L'EXCLUSION DE CERTAINES GARANTIES OU LA LIMITATION DE RESPONSABILITE. DANS CE CAS LES LIMITATIONS CI-DESSUS PEUVENT NE PAS VOUS ET LA RESPONSABILITÉ DE HLR RONCELLI SA SERA LIMITÉE DANS LES LIMITES PRÉVUES PAR LA LOI.

En soumettant du matériel à l'un de nos serveurs, par exemple, par e-mail ou via les pages du site HLR Roncelli SA, vous convenez que:
a) le matériel ne contient aucun élément illégal ou impropres à la publication;
b) vous vous efforcerez de détecter et supprimer les virus ou autre élément contaminant ou destructeur avant de nous soumettre tout document;
c) vous avez le droit de placer le matériel en votre possession dans notre site Web et HLR Roncelli SA peut le publier gratuitement et / ou l’incorporer, tout concept décrit, dans ses produits sans responsabilité;
d) Vous n’entreprendrais aucune action en justice contre nous par rapport au matériel que vous soumettez et vous acceptez de nous indemniser si un tiers intente une action à notre encontre pour les éléments que vous avez inséré dans notre site.
HLR Roncelli SA ne contrôle et ne peut contrôler le contenu publié par les utilisateurs sur son site et n'est pas responsable de leur contenu.
HLR Roncelli SA à tout moment et à sa discrétion peut retirer tout contenu posté par les utilisateurs.

Votre accès à ce site ne doit pas être interprété, par implication, exceptionnellement comme accordant une licence ou un droit d'usage des marques apparaissant sur ce site sans l'autorisation.